Skip to content

I Try To Be Nice, But…

January 13, 2015

One thing I consider to be a genuine fault in my personality is intolerance. Sure, I’ve encountered people who are far worse than me, but still, I could do better.

Then something like the Charlie Hebdo massacre will come along, and with it a whole cavalcade of stupid that would try the patience of a saint, as our God-bothering ancestors would have said.

The details of this cretinism I am in no mood to replicate, suffice to say that the Usual Suspects produced the usual garbage, and people I had some respect for have damaged their reputations permanently in my eyes.

I don’t want to discuss this further, except to say:

“Long Live Charlie!” 

From → Internet

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

