Skip to content

PZ Myers, Robin Williams, and someone called “latsot” (Prelude)

August 30, 2014

I haven’t posted in a little while, and I did promise to write a post on the so-called ‘men’s rights’ movement, but something has come up. Due to an exchange on Twitter with someone using the handle @latsot, I am compelled to re-examine the online comments made by PZ Myers in regard to the late comedian and actor Robin Williams. This I will do in my own time, as I usually don’t conduct myself to the demands of random internet interlopers, this individual has convinced him/herself that this article will never eventuate, and I am thus backed into a corner. More to follow…

From → Internet

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

